Petra Sings
JAZZ VOCALIST PETRA VAN NUIS

Calendar


February

Wednesday, February 1
Petra van Nuis/Andy Brown voice/guitar duo
6-9 pm
Hemmingway's Bistro www.hemmingwaysbistro.com
211 N. Oak Park Ave. Oak Park, IL 708-524-0806

Saturday, February 4
Petra van Nuis/Dennis Luxion voice/piano duo
11 pm - 1 am
Le Piano www.lepianochicago.com
6970 N Glenwood Ave. Chicago, IL 773-209-7631

Sunday, February 5
Petra van Nuis/Andy Pratt voice/guitar duo
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Hemmingway's Bistro www.hemmingwaysbistro.com
211 N. Oak Park Ave. Oak Park, IL 708-524-0806

Tuesday, February 7
Petra van Nuis/Andy Brown voice/guitar duo
7-8 pm
Schaumburg Public Library www.schaumburglibrary.org
130 S Roselle Rd. Schaumburg, IL 847-985-4000

Wednesday, February 8
Petra van Nuis/Andy Pratt voice/guitar duo
6-9 pm
Hemmingway's Bistro www.hemmingwaysbistro.com
211 N. Oak Park Ave. Oak Park, IL 708-524-0806

Saturday, February 11
Petra van Nuis/Dennis Luxion voice/piano duo
11 pm - 1 am
Le Piano www.lepianochicago.com
6970 N Glenwood Ave. Chicago, IL 773-209-7631

Sunday, February 12
Petra van Nuis/Andy Pratt voice/guitar duo
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Hemmingway's Bistro www.hemmingwaysbistro.com
211 N. Oak Park Ave. Oak Park, IL 708-524-0806

Wednesday, February 15
Petra van Nuis/Andy Brown voice/guitar duo
6-9 pm
Hemmingway's Bistro www.hemmingwaysbistro.com
211 N. Oak Park Ave. Oak Park, IL 708-524-0806

Saturday, February 18
Petra van Nuis/Dennis Luxion voice/piano duo
11 pm - 1 am
Le Piano www.lepianochicago.com
6970 N Glenwood Ave. Chicago, IL 773-209-7631

Sunday, February 19
Petra van Nuis/Andy Pratt voice/guitar duo
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Hemmingway's Bistro www.hemmingwaysbistro.com
211 N. Oak Park Ave. Oak Park, IL 708-524-0806

Tuesday, February 21
Petra van Nuis/Andy Brown voice/guitar duo
7-8 pm
Indian Prairie Public Library www.ippl.info
401 Plainfield Rd. Darien, IL 630-887-8760

Wednesday, February 22
Petra van Nuis/Andy Brown voice/guitar duo
6-9 pm
Hemmingway's Bistro www.hemmingwaysbistro.com
211 N. Oak Park Ave. Oak Park, IL 708-524-0806

Saturday, February 25
Petra van Nuis/Andy Brown voice/guitar duo
1-2 pm
Clarendon Hills Public Library www.clarendonhillslibrary.org
7 N Prospect Ave. Clarendon Hills, IL 630-323-8188

Saturday, February 25
Petra van Nuis/Dennis Luxion voice/piano duo
11 pm - 1 am
Le Piano www.lepianochicago.com
6970 N Glenwood Ave. Chicago, IL 773-209-7631

Sunday, February 26
Petra van Nuis/Andy Pratt voice/guitar duo
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Hemmingway's Bistro www.hemmingwaysbistro.com
211 N. Oak Park Ave. Oak Park, IL 708-524-0806

Tuesday, February 28
Petra's Recession Seven w/ trumpeter Art Davis, reed man Eric Schneider, trombonist Russ Phillips, guitarist Andy Brown, bassist Dan Delorenzo & drummer Bob Rummage
Sets at 8 & 10 pm
Jazz Showcase www.jazzshowcase.com
806 S Plymouth Ct. Chicago, IL 312-360-0234